More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It is widely known that many people are moving to the urban are for finding a better life but the life there can be tremendously challenging, as an example, getting the decent job and getting a decent job and affording high lifestyle, however, there are some solutions offered in the following paragraph. In terms of challenges, finding a job and a high living cost is a major struggle for people living in the big city. In other words, the competition for finding a job is really high. For example, people from villages compete with graduate students who have more experience and skills in a big city. Besides, the skills and experiences of people in the big city are varied. At the same time, the lifestyle in the urban areas costs an arm and a leg. That means people need a lot of money to fulfil their daily utilities. That's why it is very challenging to live in a metropolis area. Focusing on solutions, the government should provide more vacancies and lower the cost of utilities. Firstly, the government need to collaborate with many companies to give some training for people to expand their skills and knowledge that suit the needs of today's market. Additionally, the governments have to develop the policy to monitor the market, so it can be helpful for people to get a lower price on the primary things. In conclusion, even though moving to a bigger city can change our life for the better way, some challenges may arise, such as getting a good job and having a high living cost. However, this can be addressed by the government to provide a larger opportunity for people to work and make policies to control the market price.