Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and include and give your opinion Give any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the world is changing rapidly when it comes to advancements in technology and the mindset of the people. Some part of the community, spend their daily routine doing the same things, while, others believe that change is better in everyone's life. Information contained within the following paragraphs will explore both the views and I firmly believe that updating ourselves is a crucial thing in today's world. To begin with, some part of the population is comfortable doing the same regular tasks daily without taking any risks as it may affect their family members if they lose anything while doing risky things. For instance, elderly people will work in the same company for years thinking that they may face issues if they move to another company. Also, elderly people don't take risks in their old age, thinking that, they might lose jobs or they might get lost in their business which will impact their children's education or lifestyle as elderly people are the only ones who might be earning income in their family. Because of this reason, they are not interested in changing their lifestyle and prefer the same regular lifestyle. On the other side of the coin, young people always try to update themselves in this modern and rapidly changing world in the hope of their career growth. For example, when it comes to their personal life, youth always try to understand how the stock market works and invest in stocks to gain profits. In addition to that, professionally, they update their skillsets and migrate from one company to another, so that they can get a higher salary package. To sum up, some people prefer to lead the same life, while the other parts of the population update themselves according to the changes in the world. I believe updating ourselves, will definitely help us in personal and professional growth which is very important in this era.