• In many countries today, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find employment. What factors may have caused this situation? What can be done about it?

It is true to say that graduated students are quite stressed. Nowadays, many highly qualified graduates struggle to find employment. In the following paragraph, I will explain the causes of unemployment problems and my way to change this crisis. On the one hand, There are a lot of factors to unemploy. Firstly, Overpopulation problems show that all 40-59 age periods were hired before the student graduated. Secondly, the Covid-19 pandemic make a lot of people unemployed during the lockdown and graduated students can not find a job during lockdown for around one year. After that, It has the next generation graduated from university. Therefore, It has a number of people find employment. Thirdly, Economic growth decline and Inflation problems show companies' expenses higher than in the past. However, Customers have demanded less than in the past because household expenses are higher. So, Demand and supply in the economic market are contrasting which affects to employment problem. On the other hand, I will graduate in the last month of the 2022 year and my country is also confronted with this problem. Accordingly, I prepare to find a scholarship to study in developed countries for a postgraduate degree. Also, I try hard to practice language skills not only in English but also in French and German because I believe that I can have a better future through education. In conclusion, All teenagers in the world are confronted with these problems. So, Not be serious and take it easy. I believe everyone will find a light at the end of the tunnel.