today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many people have become interested in exploring exotic places of interest which are astonishing to see although there are some difficulties which must be dealt with. Some positive aspects and drawbacks for visitors and also my opinion about travelling to these kinds of destinations will be discussed in this essay. Some citizens have been intrigued by strange tourist attractions due to their advantages. they make them exciting and they are able to gain new experiences. It has been enjoyable for them to face trouble and solve them and resulting in lifting their spirits although some of these journeys are dangerous. For instance, I used to travel for mountain climbing and if I had not experienced it I would have been an amateur mountain climber. There are some disadvantages to travelling to far places including poor emergency health services and the availability of various facilities. However, their development of them is considered by tourism officials. For example, making trips to frigid or boiling hot areas can make travellers sick and even endanger their lives,particularly the elderly people, therefore, for these reasons, all conditions must be investigated before travelling too far regions. In conclusion, by considering all issues and their solutions the advantages of these sorts of travelling outweigh the negative aspects and in my,opinion it would be more exhilarating and absorbing rather than visiting ordinary historical sites. As a result, I suggest these forms of travelling since it transforms our perspectives and broadens and opens our horizon about the world.