Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhappy and unfit. Causes and solutions?

Spending time with their loved persons and exercising every day always aid elderly people to stay happy and fit. Since old people nowadays are not spending enough time with their close human beings, they are always moody. Information contained within the following paragraphs will explore both the causes for it as well as the solutions. To begin with, children these days are migrating to different parts of the world in search of career growth. Therefore, parents live alone spending very little time with neighbours. For instance, most of the students are moving to the United States from India to complete their higher education leaving their parents in India. In addition to that, old folks spend most of the time watching movies, web series etc, until late at night and often wake up late in the morning. Eventually, they don't have time to do exercise, which leads to serious health issues. With that said, there are a few possible solutions which can be followed to keep the old people happy and healthy. Firstly, children should spend their free time with their parents and share moments that are happening currently. Children, far away from parents, must call parents regularly. In that way, the elderly public can share their feelings with their loved ones and stay happy. For instance, children can make a video call to their parents every day before their work hours or after their work hours and can talk to their parents. Secondly, children should take care of the elderly population by doing exercise with them and taking them to public parks etc, so that they can enjoy nature and can stay fit. To sum up, although old citizens nowadays are not talking to others because of spending more time watching TV and miss their loved ones, however, there are quite a few possible solutions that can be followed, like children spending quality time with elderly folks etc, to make them happy.