Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Nowadays, animals are used in many experiments for various reasons and causes. Especially Some of those experiments are conducted in the fields of medicine and cosmetic. This is kind of act is unavoidable because it possesses various advantages for humans whereas it also cascades some disadvantages by this act. This essay will discuss both views and conclude at the end. Firstly, development in the medical industry is much important for the human race to survival. Hence deploying the animals under trial for a new medicine is inevitable. For example, any new medicine must be tested before being used as a medicine for humans. whereas, if it is tested directly on the people may lead to adverse effects. To avoid such unnecessary difficulties, trials on animals are required especially in the field of medicine and cosmetics. On the other hand, some industries are forcing animals into the worst experiments without any mercy. which leads them to serious conditions and sometimes death may occur to those animals. For instance, some cosmetic companies are engaging animals in various experiments to test their products. Due to such experiments few animals are lost their lives and some are seriously injured for lifetime. Also they will keep those animals in their captive to use them in the future trials. Those conditions make them worse. In conclusion, using animals for an experiment is unavoidable because it will help to invent new medicine, at the same time cruelty to the animals is unacceptable. In my opinion, we must frame strong rules to curb such tortures on the animals. So that we can make a way for a better society.