Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Many different kinds of animals are becoming extinct because of human activities. Also, it will proceed until people and governments do some effective thing to cease this huge peril. I am going to interpret this issue, and in the end, I am going to give some solutions to come over this problem as well. To begin with, as we can see, humankind is very fierce and relentless to other species in the world. To give an example, some individuals tend to wear a jacket or a coat made of snake or crocodile’s skin and this action illustrate how human can destroy the cause of animal growth. To give more examples, because of global warming different sorts of species like penguins and polar bears are in danger. Moreover, of,course the principal cause of globule warming is human variety. Of course, individuals and politicians should do something to spoil the loss of animals. On the other hand, this is obvious that the community can be very friendly to animals. For instance, in the past day people used animals to harvest their green land, also they used animals for their transportation as well. Thus, individuals should be concerned about animals ’ life as well. to give more examples, the population should use public transportation to make less pollution. Also, society should use clothes which are not made of animal skin or something related to animals. To sum up, this planet is not all belong to human kinds there are so many other animals which live on this planet. So, individuals as intelligent beings on this planet should take care of animals ’ life. to diminish the loss of special species of animals, the community should estimate their living areas very carefully.