Tourism has caused environment problem in many parts of the world. What sort of problems has been caused and what can be done about them.?

……………. is becoming increasingly severe in various nations in the contemporary world. Although ……………. Threaten[s] numerous species/societies, its /their consequences can be combated conquer. This essay looks at some of the troubles raised by Tourism on society, and suggests suitable remedies to the problems. ……………. causes multiple problems. The ……………. effects are very obvious. For example, ……………. In some cases, such as ……………. even leads to (death). The second effect is ……………. People who ……………. become ………… However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also …………….. This is a good approach because …………… In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people ’s health and people who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also for the government to …………….. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.