Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

These days people place a premium on environment. While their activities have been having knock-on effect on nature. In this essay, I want to discuss about animal extinction and give some solution to this problem. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, deforestation. As a result of construction, many threes have been demolished. Threes are the house or the food source for animals. In addition to what I have just said, pollution. It has had dire consequences on their life. For instance, light pollution disturbs their sleep. On top of that air and water pollution are another contributing factor in killing them. Not last but not least, fossil fuels. On the grounds that, It is extracted an utilized, it has caused green house gases that leads to global warming. And global warming give rise to melting of ice in north and south poles. As a result animals which live there are in dangered. Although our activities have had ill effect on their lives, we can come over this problem by burning less fuel. For example, human should be encouraged to use public transportation. Additionally, renewable resources should be used instead of nonrenewable ones. For instance, sun, wind and water power can be used for lightening and warming. Another feature which I could mention is, planting. Farming leads to Desertification of large areas of the planet. To conclude, all in all, our foot print on the earth is really clear. Gone is the idea of the earth will construct itself.