Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Well, it is undeniable fact that many rare species at on the edge of extinction due to human activities. The main reason for this is cutting forests and killing animals for leathers and hones. As it is a very big issue therefore it can be solved by making hard rules by lawmakers as well as public needs to take their social responsibility towards nature. Firstly, the extinction of animals is arise because people are very selfish, they want only their happiness without caring about the feeling of others. As a result, they cut trees and destroy flora and fauna for their needs. Therefore, animals lose their habitat and people kill animals for their various parts which have high value in the market like leathers and hones. For example, tigers are a highly dangerous species nowadays which is on the edge of extinction because people kill them for their leather and teeth. However, this problem can be solved by imposing high fines and punishment if anyone finds guilty to do this crime. This will surely help to stop killing the animals. Furthermore, humans should take responsibility to save nature and species for upcoming generations so that they can enjoy them and get benefits from nature. For instance, the government makes laws to save jungles and animals by restricting the areas which are really appreciatable. In conclusion, although sometimes humans interfere destroy nature and kill the animals, everyone doing their best to make this place better for all living to save animals and plant more trees.