Investment in local amenities such as leisure centers is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

creating happiness sense is one of the duties of each government, which is happy as well as, a good spirit is important for them. making places for ordinary people which can spend leisure time is a way that grows a happy spirit in society. In this essay, I will discuss this matter then followed by reasons to conclude, and also suggest other ways which can improve that sense in the community. as we know, the governments have a lot of responsibilities about their society. from basic needs such as health care system provide security to social justice and having a good atmosphere and improving public happiness. so they usually consider enough money or budget to provide a desirable condition in county for example they build leisure centre such as stadium or develop sea beach or improve their equipment also they try to create free items which ordinary people can use of them. as far as I am know, it is a good and effective way until can have a good spirit in the country. on the other hand, the government could hold on the free public festivals that have relevant with culture of people. for instance, in Iran yalda night and chaharshanbe soori are a good example that the government can help community and create happy atmosphere between public. In fact, since those occasion are national ceremony and are important for most of people, Such actions by the government can affect more than any time. In conclusion, people are important capital for each government and their spirit, help the governments until gain their goals. so a combination of create pubic leisure centres and giving importance to their beliefs and convictions can help until see a good spirit between people.