People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it seems hard for some people to stay loyal to their jobs. In other words, they change their career to find better situation in their lives. Altohugh some experts might believe that changing the career may result in having more job satisfaction, I strongly believe that changing career path frequently will definitely have reverse effects. In the following paragraphs, we will analyze how keeping our career path on a constant way leads us to peace and satisfaction. Firstly, people who do a job for a long time, obtain more experience in their profession. Cosequently, the more experience they have, the better situation they reach in their workplace. For instance, many people who run their own business or many employees who are working in companies for a long time, are counted as experts in their professions. The point is that they have been working in a certain career path for a long time. In fact, if they changed their career frequently, they would not be expert in their jobs so that they could not get high salaries. In conclusion, being loyalty to a profession would result in job satisfaction. Secondly, starting a new career always demands fresh knowledge. Thus, people who tend to change their career path, might need to gain base knowledge related to their new job. In fact, they have to pay money and spend time to reach an acceptable level to begin a new career. Therefore, changing career path frequently, has a huge financial expenses. Also it might have some moral expenses. For example, getting a new job will result in changing workplace and being apart from old coworkers that may not be satisfying for many. To summarize, although some people assume that changing creer path frequently may lead them to find their dream job, I think that staying loyalty to a career and gain more experience about it helps us to become professional in our career that makes us to have more income and consequently feel more job satisfaction. An effective way to help future generation in their career path is to help youth in university and school to find their favourite career as soon as possible. Therefore, they can plan for it and gain enough experience.