Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in? Give reasons for your answer and invlude any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Human has evolved over the time with constant inventions, discoveries, and war within a group leaving a footprint or evidences, that we can feel how tough life it would be? some people say, present is best time in history to be living. I opine that, current time is better version to create the history living in humankind. To begin with history, there is huge drift in pursuit of conquering the world at the cost of several wars, building their own kingdom, having regular war excersises under the rule of king and also made the remarkable monuments as a mark of win. At their time, they have experienced the life at fullest without the mercy in laws as they were changed frequently. while, current time is more organized under the certain restrictions and laws encouraging the healthy environment on each and every lives, equal opportunities to the people. Consequently, present time is a best way to do the remarkable things so that it can be remembered by the future generation. For instance, The great building that were built kings at their time are now being preserved as the symbol of excellent art that cannot be replicate Change the form of the verb replicated show examples even it tried to. Similarly, The macintosh computer made by microsoft company was the miracle that initiated the computer era. still people refer as the masterpiece. In addition, latest technologies enable to research more in depth to discover the unknown and want to have deep study for application in the human life as a beneficial and comfortable source. The renowned institutions are centres to find new technology to enhance the living way of life, exploring the other planet whether it can nurture life or not. open thoughts and ideas of people have given freedom to publish the evidence to dive back into history. for example, Albert Einstein have published a breakthroughs in various fields of science, with the help of that most of the research scientists are now have courage to know the new possibilities.