Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternate sources. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, I suppose government did not support artists, they work hard every day by themselves. they worked on Youtube or in the streets for make them money. The question is several of society believe that government must give financial supports to creativing creating artists such as painters and musicians. Others suppose that creatives artists must be funded? In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of positive side, if government give them a salary per month, they work hard more and more. The main reason given to support this claim is that should government open companies for professional artists, as a result, it makes them happiness if government interrests interest about this subject. To illustrate in my country they give them many things to do such us competitions who is make artits artist more confident in front of societies., Moreover, they did not fear for any things so if that opportuntiy exists. The artits artist will improving themselves step by step thus, I hope this happend happens in worldwide. To sum up, although I agree with this matter even artits must want that happend happened. Therefore, I believe that as I mentioned every country must do this role for artists because they growing up with this support of society.