In the future, noobody will buy printed newpapres or books bacause they will be able to read everything online without paying

Nowadays, e-commerce has changed our buying habits by storm. People are purchasing more and more items on the internet and some items with a physical presence like books and newspapers are losing market shares to digital books. Some people contend that these printed materials would be fully superseded by books and papers in electronic format due to the latter would be free of charge in future. As far as I am concerned, it is quite discernible that this will not happen. First and foremost, writers and authors are generating great value to the public and they are worth being paid. For example, there are always some people in this world who want to read a piece of in-depth analysis for stock trading immediately once it is released. The qualities of these masterpieces, such as value and timing, are so imperative that whether they are in paper or digital form are trivial to readers. Additionally, books used in classrooms are very difficult to be replaced with electronic format. Not only do electronic textbooks make eyes tired much faster but they also exacerbate the shortsightedness problem of young children. Moreover, writing notes on electronic textbooks is not as convenient as on traditional ones. For instance, a lot of pupils do need to write down supplementary material that they can understand besides a complex mathematical formula proving process. To conclude, due to obvious reasons of the special qualities, like timeliness, of some written materials, as well as the difficulties to use electronic textbooks in a classroom, I believe heartily not all books and newspapers will be replaced by digital ones in future.