It is not neccessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can just learn much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

In today's world, Almost every family has a tendency to search on the internet or purchase books ahead of travelling. Some argue that It is not essential to journey to other places to study the culture of other countries, just learn from books, movies, and the internet. I strongly disagree with this statement for several reasons. In recent years the internet is developing more and more and is becoming more accessible to everyone. As a result, Many books, films, and the internet have presented various cultures to audiences which let them learn more. However, books could not describe real culture or images to the reader, while visiting there would give you more experience. For example, Once I visited India. It was whole new to me. people in India are friendlier and kinder than I thought while some minorities underestimate them just from their nationality. Another reason why you should visit there by yourself is you could learn more deeper and understand their inculcation travel and visit a place. they could experience the same situations. Some culture has much more societal information and ancient culture. For instance, The Danubian culture which is over 1500 years ago. This is about creating goddess figurines to celebrate female strength and beauty. In conclusion, I greatly disagree with this statement. In my opinion, We could learn better by encountering and conducting ourselves. There are many reasons to travel and learn which are books could not describe greater than our sight and learn deeper and understanding by experience is progressive.