Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, some communities think that group sports activities are crucial to achieving their dream jobs, while other sets of crowd believe that it does not affect your life goals. This essay will discuss both the ideas and I strongly believe that team play produces great advantages so that, an individual can be successful in their career. Firstly, a game played by several players develops the leadership qualities within the crowd. Leadership is a very important feature in our career life. A good controller or leader can make reliable and accurate decisions which can make huge profits to the employers. Furthermore, the best monitor will guide the other partners to the correct actions and can develop the skills of other members of the team. For instance, according to the survey done by a private sector organisation on "team sport and career goals", 90% of the young generation with capabilities of controlling people had participated in group sports activities in their schools and universities. Secondly, your occupation mainly depends on fundamental academic performance. Thus, if you are an educated folk, there are a plethora of platforms which open the doors of careers., Moreover education opens the horizon of your future ambitions. In contrast, if a child does only the group sports activities at his or her school age, the child will not be able to complete the theories which are done in the school. This may lead to poor grades and results so you will not be successful in your examinations. Consequently, companies with not accept a person with low academic qualifications. For example, according to the university research data, more students with high brain capacity for subjects than the outdoor activities can make a better professional life than that of an active child who engaged in only sports. This highlight my second point of view clearly. To sum up, though the learning process can make you grow the theoretical knowledge, to be an ideal and practical human being, you must engage in group work when you are small. Because to be successful being knowledgable is not important, but being practical leads to the best job.