Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their m ain subjects. Others believe that it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether spending time on other subjects or giving all the time and attention to studying for only one qualification bears some consideration. This essay is to the side that agrees with the theory points out that learning other subjects in order to make learners become wide-range knowledge citizen and to have more occupation choices It should be claimed that learning more subjects means the learners have more knowledge of all aspect of life. This belief is based on the fact that learning widely means knowledge is also wide. As a result, people should change the way they think about this problem. It can also be obtained that learning other subjects means that there will be less time to spend on the mains. This is based on the thought that the concentration willbe separated. This may be true, but we should also focus on other aspects and face new challenges. From the writer's point of view, occupation chaces are very important to later life. This is widely accepted bacause once job has been taken, money goes into wallet. For example, people would like to do more than one job at a time so the money they earn will be maximised, a result from a study showed. In conclusion, wide range of knowledge and job choices are the two key factors that actually make this author believe in the theory that learners should study more than just main subjectss subject. Therefore, a majority of people should rethink about this issue and change their mind that these subjects will not take much of their time as they thought.