In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

One controversial issue that our universe will face with them is ignoring the driver worker from any vehicles and only through Internet or robot do this responsibility. It is clear that this method has advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, the negative points of this decision are outweighs the positive points. Our environment will encounter considerable change in subway systems through replace the role of drivers with robots or telecommunication. Government take a long view concerning the less human error and increased safety in this issue. In fact, the net effect is that robots are capable to store data and process as well as analyzing them at soonest time without any fault. As in the case of Nasa, this company have started their experiment to send satellite to the moon by cooperating robot. moreover this trend will be increases flexibility and preciousness in recognizing the way of passenger’s request. However, the aim of this issue is placing focus on human welfare and decrease the rate of collapse; the percentage of unemployment will decrease significantly and leads to several problems such as psychological problems, depression and anxiety or level of income. According to the previous paragraph, one of the robot’s responsible is gathering information concerning human request and paraphrasing each of the subway patterns to make a wise decision, if they face distractions on the Internet or infrastructure, they will have accidents and maybe passengers will die. As well as the maintenance, cost of robots is high and has a negative impact on the economy of society. In conclusion, the goal of this manner is to engender the progress for folk but have a significant effect on human life ad their behavior in which to overcome these problems maybe take long time. Therefore deleting the driver’s role is not advisable.