Fossil fuels are essential, for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

For generating electricity, energy sphere and patrol working vehicles, it is critically vital to utilize fossil fuels for all these aspects. Nonetheless, there is a common belief that in the forthcoming future we may be in a new condition, where people will use another type of source to generate work of transportation and not only. I will state my view related to this theme and will provide the essay with relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, not surprising that in the 21st century there are a variety of green businesses where workers are interested in searching for reliable new methods of protecting the environment and reducing pollution generally. Consequently, maybe this question is under their responsibility to take action to alter gas with innovative methods. For instance, to go to countryside areas of the exact continent and to examine biodiversity thoroughly (soil, climate type, species of plants and animals). Secondly, it is inevitable fact that nowadays organisations may find diverse origins in energy-producing production. What’s more, these materials can be crumbs of dead animals’ body parts and also a vegetable, such as corn. Instead of damaging fuel fumes, such as carbon dioxide, this one is an eco-friendly material and does not pollute the air, which is a big problem in urban areas as vehicles have been working with ethanol, patrol and other gases. To illustrate, our recent years we can notice new renewable energy type, which is biomes and biofuel. It means, that people also can have the opportunity to obtain electricity due to flora and fauna. To conclude, it is a widespread tendency that fossil fuels are being used in numerous domestic and outdoor use until now. But, the truth is that new sources are being discovered gradually and thus, it is vital to be aware of detectable territories and new materials use appropriately.