Many people think that the best way to learn a culture is to learn the language of it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the belief that, finding a piece of knowledge about a culture is related to their language and if we want to know new culture have to learn their language. While others disagree with this sentence. In this essay, I will discuss this idea then followed by reasons from my point of view. Language is the first difference between countries as well as cultures. Also, it is the first and easiest tool for creating relationships between folk. So, it seems the same language as a bridge can connect various cultures and various people together. Human beings always like to explore all of the worlds and gain new as well as strange data about the world, from Christie Colomp who explored the world and discovered a new continent to today's people that explore the internet and study different people and cultures. Nowadays, due to the development of societies and becoming equipped with the internet, a person who likes to know about other cultures is enough that surf the internet even in her or his own language. so, having a piece of knowledge of that language is not necessary. While, in the past, if a person tends to learn about a new culture have to learn that language and also should travel there. In conclusion, although have enough knowledge about especially culture need to know its language, but, today enthusiasts can search on the internet or even connect by online tools he such as what's up with other people without knowing their language.