In the past,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays,they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays we live in the beautiful Word of possibilities and opportunities in almost everything including study processes. Thanks to them you can get education and knowledge studying abroad but as always this possibility has pros and cons. Advantages for studying abroad have been well known for a long time. High valuable certificate which will allow you to hire at vastly bigger amounts of jobs. Working with the newest equipment and tools because European and American universities have more financing and can buy expensive features for their work. Also one of the most weighty pros is modern branches of education. For example I’m planning to enroll in an artificial intelligence major which is very new even for an IT world which causes it is pretty hard to find anything related to this theme in my motherland country’s universities. At the same time you need to know about unexpectable problems when studying abroad. The most well known problem is the high cost of universitie’s fees. For example only one semester can cost about 5 thousand dollars in European colleges while top tier academies like MIT or Harvard cost 20 thousands for a semester which is an impressive amount of money. Also one of the problem is that you even if you have money you still need to pass through enrollment with an intense contest and it’s very hard too. To summarize, studying abroad is a risky move but it will pay off in the future. If you are ready to face a lot of unexpectable obstacles and difficulties, have enough money or any educational grants and know the English language well, feel free to try.