Some Industry leaders belive that children should learn computer programming in primary school.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

A highly controversial Phenomenon in the contemporary world today relates to whether tutees should learn technology modules or not in the early school. There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of automation and modernization. I firmly agree and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly technology has become an essential part of our life and these skills are extremely vital in order to fight the external environment. for instance, Numerous educational institution has declared the prominence of IT subjects for all students at all levels to stimulate a robust culture. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad is in support of computer subjects in the primary school. to cite an example, A global institution indicated that a student who learned science and technology at the early stage of life proved to be advantageous and outperformed in various fields. In the nutshell, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of computer courses are indeed too great to ignore the later obstacles for pupils in the current age and It leads to bountiful advantages in various aspects of life.