In many countries more and more young people are becoming jobless. What problems do you think unemployment will cause to individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters.

In this era, getting a job is the utmost priority for every individual in order to acquire the basic necessities of life.Unemployment is growing to become a major concern for people,in order to prevent this further, severe steps ought to be taken. In this essay, I will further enumerate a few measures that can be taken to reduce this problem. To begin with, due to the competitive world we are in, every day many people are in need of jobs so, they could not meet their requirements and becoming jobless at this time might be difficult for many. For instance, A person from a middle-class family is the only earning member and due to some circumstances that person is revoked from his job, it would have a serious impact on his family too. To stop this, one step associations can take is less hiring of employees as after bulk-hiring many youngsters are fired due to fewer requirements. For example, tech giants like Unacademy recently fired around half of their employees. Secondly, the rise of inflation has influenced the decision of many companies to ask their employees to leave the job as an increase in inflation, gives rapid growth to demand and as a result of not meeting the demands they are forced to fire their staff. Furthermore, the government should take the required steps to bring down the problems of jobless youth.One of them can be to encourage emigration facilities to lessen the workforce and allow people to elsewhere. Additionally, lessen the immigration so as to decrease the competitiveness. To sum up, if inflation is controlled and hiring is done to its minimum problems of unemployment could be minimised to some extent.