Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

There is no doubt that increasing numbers of animal creatures encounter serious extinction because of manmade activities. There are a variety of causes to discuss. Thus, this essay will provide reasons and possible solutions for these catastrophic disasters. Firstly, the direct threat to animals’ survival is destroying their habitats through deforestation. More and more vegetation constructs to become farming and housing. Therefore, species cannot live with insufficient food and shelter as they used to. In addition, the damage to forests and natural landscapes leads the environmental ecosystem to be imbalanced. As a result, the more damage to nature by human beings, the more numbers of creatures face demise. Another indirect reason to harm the species is the greenhouse gas emissions from human construction and development. Because of the exhausted gas from factories and human behaviors, such as industrialization and incense burning, global warming and climate changes render the environmental condition worse. Thus, it will accelerate fauna to be endangered and die out. To solve or postpone this situation, what we can do is that reintroduce not only the fauna but also their habitat through government and individuals’ efforts. For example, the government can establish environmental legislation for protecting the forest and vegetation. Also, ordinary people can dedicate themselves to environmental conservation events by planting. In addition, to reduce greenhouse gas emissions, we can utilize environmentally friendly innovations, such as electric vehicles and eco-friendly domestic appliances, rather than using fossil fuels. Although this scheme may not stop the existed damage on our planet, these procedures can foster the reintroduction of animals’ natural habitats because of the declination of the catastrophic disaster from humans. In conclusion, animals die out because human activities influence their habitat and climate change. The government and individuals can implement the reintroduce scheme by setting up laws and planting. Also, increasing the usage of environmentally friendly products and devices may postpone the damages.