Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in thair life time? Discuss both views & give your opinion

Lots of teenagers are likely to move out or go abroad when they grow up. Some people are appreciate to live in the exact area for lives while some prefer to live in various places in their life. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail, before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, living in the same places for their whole life will be a lot easier because we will know everything and this will be the identical environment and culture you rose up to. For instance, If you are going to the mall, you will know where the thing is. In addition, living the exact area could make them having Change the form of the verb have show examples a strong relationship with their neighbour. For example, In every town there are the traditional culture that you can attempt to. Such as, in my hometown every year we usually meet and greet the whole village and make merit together. Hence, These makes people happy to spend their lifetime on the same area. On the other hand, Moving to numerous site can help to learn new culture and experience. In the world, there are many cultures. such as, the roman civilization and the greek culture. While some people may not know but if you moving to new places and learn about it, you will face to the new experience and knowledge. However, moving to the new city there are some disadvantage. for example, living in the different area you have to adapt into the new town and making a new friendship. Or in case If you having the trouble, it would be a little bit problem to you. In conclusion, whether you are living in the same area or moving to different area, they are all advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I would like to live in the external places due to the cultures and experience.