Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every yong person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

It is believed by some people that the good concept is schools should be taught every teenager how to be a good mom and dad. I totally agree with this notion and the following essay will argue why it is necessary and also, will describe the bits of knowledge a person requires when it comes to being a parent. To commence with, there is one main reason why schools need to teach parental skills. Primarily, that knowledge which pupils obtain from the educational centre will be fruitful in a long run. In other words, if a student learns everything in the academy then when that individual will be either father or mother will not have barriers regarding how to clean the baby's clothes and feed nutrients food to the baby. for example, a recent survey clearly explicated that 50% of children who become parents face issues when it comes to parenting. thus, it is absolutely vital to teaching students how to become good parents. furthermore, there are loads of skills which a person needs to be a nice parent. the first reason would be a good parent should be calm since a newborn baby tends to cry and mass at the same time, therefore, an individual needs to be relaxed and think positive. The second reason would be understanding. To explain more, needless to,say that a newborn baby cannot speak anything thus, a person should have adequate knowledge about what a baby wants to say with their hand signals and facial expressions. In conclusion, despite many other education schools should teach how to be a decent parents so that they will not face any issues when they become parents, skills a person should learn about how to understand a baby's needs and should be peaceful.