CARING FOR CHILDREN IS PROBABLY THE MOST IMPORTANT JOB IN ANY SOCIETY. BECAUSE OF THIS, ALL MOTHERS AND FATHERS SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO TAKE A COURSE THAT PREPARES THEM TO BE GOOD PARENTS.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS VIEW?

To create a good balance between job and caring for offspring.it is said that patriarchs must join youngster caring classes. I also believe that the above given suggestion is fruitful for both children and Parents. Due to this a child become Healthy whereas they can work easily.but somehow if they live with their senior joining such training league is having less important learning about child-caring will help parents to grow babies healthy; Hence these grades mainly teach them about various sicknesses. In detail they tough them about the origin of many infections and flu which also helps them get to know about the Symptoms of these flu, this first aid technique will also help them Cure the virus. In addition to this these leagues instruct them about nutritious foods and beverages.As a, result offspring suffer from fewer infections; their body is fit and fine whereas strong Immunity power will also help teenagers to remain healthy Another point, These training sections help them to do their job easily. During these times most of the people feel a lot of mental pressure and busy timetable Therefore these Coaching help them to balance their work and home lineup moreover they also learn about various meditation and Joga techniques so they wouldn't think that their chart is messed up. On the Contrary, Most Indian citizens live with their veterans So there would be less necessity to join such a division, because seniors are familiar with difficulties because they suffer from these problems while raising their babies so they can help them root out Such difficulties even though they are also families with home remedies, for instance around one year ago my Sister's baby suffer from dehydration he was only two or three months old due to this he was ventilated in ICU for some days after getting out of ICU he was normal, a few days later he started showing same Symptoms, at that time my mother help her with home remedies as a result baby was getting healthier day by day which youth care classes wouldn't teach To sum up, learning about child Care will help people to raise minors healthy, whereas they can also balance their schedule, but older ones are more knowledgeable than childcare