Some people think public library is necessary; however, others believe that the public library is useless. What is your opinion, and provide some relevant examples?

As a book lover, I prefer to read books than online. Some parts of the community have thoughts that spending money on the public library is a waste of money. In contrast, another part of the community firmly believes that the public library is the best place to study and gives us a good taste of knowledge. I accept that online learning is the best pathway to search for everything you want in a minute in the contemporary world, whereas it takes time to find the books you want at the library. The usefulness of the online platform is beyond the thing we can imagine. Nevertheless, all my interest is in reading books holding in my hands in a quiet place. It feels like the whole world is in my hand. A calm place like the public library is the best, and all of my concentration on analyzing the books cannot blow away from me. Furthermore, it keeps using technical equipment away from our studies. It's hard to focus on the studies if our attention goes into surfing the internet. In my personal, things seem a little more exciting when I am with a variety of books around me. Nothing is better enough than I have space to hold and keep all of my concentration on knowledgable books in the corner of the library. Clearness is the ornament of deep thought. Deep thoughts in a calm place don't need to check twice whether it's spotless or not. Common individuals like us don't have to worry about expensive, rare books, which are not affordable to buy. Sometimes, we can't find occasional books on any other platform but the library. Furthermore, there is a variety of free programs for everyone in every level of Educational background and information to get the best opportunities for job seekers. That is the principal thing to us. Why do some people think that public libraries are useless? To sum up, the library will never be out of date for the ones who love books but not online reading books. It is a box of treasures full of invaluable adornments to beautify our standard of living.