CARING FOR CHILDREN IS PROBABLY THE MOST IMPORTANT JOB IN ANY SOCIETY. BECAUSE OF THIS, ALL MOTHERS AND FATHERS SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO TAKE A COURSE THAT PREPARES THEM TO BE GOOD PARENTS.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS VIEW?

To create a good balance between job and caring for offspring. It is said that veterans must join the caring kid collection. I also believe that the above given a suggestion is fruitful for both children and Parents. Due to this a minor become Healthy whereas they can work efficiently. However, if they live with their patriarch, joining such a training degree is less important. Learning about child-caring will help parents grow babies healthy: Hence these families mainly teach them about the various syndrome. In detail, they tough them about the origin of many infections and flu, which also helps them get to know about the Symptoms of these fevers. This first aid technique will also help them Cure inflammation. In addition to this, these departments instruct them about nutritious foods and beverages. As a result, offspring suffer from fewer viruses; their bodies are fit and fine, whereas strong Immunity power will also help teenagers remain healthy. Another point, These training sections help them to do their job efficiently. During these times, most people feel much mental pressure and dynamic chart. Therefore, this Coaching helps them balance their work and home agenda; moreover, they also learn about various meditation and yoga techniques, so they do not think their program is messed up. On the Contrary, Most Indian citizens live with their seniors. So there would be less necessity to join such a league because elders are familiar with difficulties because they suffer from these problems while raising their babies, so they can help them root out Such difficulties. Even though they are also families with home remedies, for instance, around one year ago, my Sister's baby suffered from dehydration. He was only two or three months old. Due to this, he was ventilated in ICU for some days after getting out of ICU; he was expected; a few days later, he started showing the same symptoms; at that time, my mother helped her with home remedies. As a result, a baby was getting healthier day by day, which minor care league would not be thought of. To sum up, learning about minor Care will help people raise children healthy, whereas they can also balance their chart, but older ones are more knowledgeable than childcare.