It's possible to read books on electronic devices called ebook readers. Are ebook readers the best way to read books or should people continue to read books in their paper form?200-220words

A lot of people nowadays prefer to use an electronic book instead of a paper book. To begin with, ebooks are portable and lightweight which makes them easy to carry around and offers a greater variety of things that you can read. For example a book can only hold a limited amount of stories while ebooks can hold more than a thousand books at once with the benefit of being able to read new stories with the click of a button instead of going to a library which has a limited amount of books. Internet space offers almost all books for download which can be accessed with an ebook everywhere with wifi and provides free books and are cheaper than paper books because there isn't a manufacturer cost. However, paper books are eye friendly and offer a better reading experience because a lot of people enjoy the feeling of flipping through the pages which ebooks just can't offer. All in all the variety of books and the portability of ebooks offers a far greater benefit than paper books which are harder to carry and can only hold a pretty limited amount of stories in them while being more expensive than their counterpart.