Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, we are living in a world with the advents of several remarkable moderns. And communication between countries is urgent. However, a group of people who believe that linguistic diversity is not vital, raising endless debates. In my personal viewpoint, I strongly disagree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reasons. On the one hand, since the globe has more languages, one comes into circumstance in the linguistic barrier and complex aspects of the conversation. In the extreme instance, if we wish to travel to another region or study abroad, we will deal with the issue of invisible, most jargon. We may get lost as information about anything is conveyed in different languages with their incompatibility between languages. Whereas, how to make countries around the planet Earth operate with a common tongue is one of the wishes of a number of citizens. Consequently, they have bad experiences, and no impression of such countries. On the other hand, the word has been created by an unlimited number of individuals through centuries, which is a mission with the meaning of pride and gratitude of nation. In fact, vocabulary is fundamentally oriented to education through which we get to learn how to distinguish between various cultures. For illustration, in Vietnam, linguistics stems from Latin symbols in the 10th century, compared to the hieroglyphics of Laos, Thais, and China,... Another essential point to consider is that the crowd has learned more foreign dialects with the aim of fine-tuning knowledge and making opportunities for themselves, especially career growth. This leads to an increased capacity approach to the culture, public, and society of other nations. With the reasons mentioned above, I realized that word is so important for the country. In my opinion, we need to conserve sound, which is a native place, and birthplace. Hence, the community has introduced and spread their mother language.