Some people enjoy change and look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Someone quoted rightly that “ change graciously and are ready to evolve wherein there is some individual who resists trying new things. I firmly believe that we should be adaptive and flexible as per the situation's demand rather than being too rigid. Firstly, No one can deny the fact that change has bought a lot of great things to mankind specifically technological advancement. It has revolutionized the world in an astounding way. Moreover, it has made things easier for the early adapters. Secondly, new experience widens the horizon and opens the mindset of people to gain a broader perspective in any given situation. For Example, If India would have not responded to change well during the pandemic, it would have led to disaster. As a result, people who are open to change have wider exposure which eventually leads to great learning to evolve as a person. There are a lot of people who resist change because they are afraid of uncertainty because uncertainty brings a lot of anxiety and stress to people. For Instance, some people are afraid of taking risks and want to stick to their comfort zone to avoid unpredictability. We all know during the pandemic those countries which were not open to accepting the “new normal" change and the guidelines prepared by the world health organization faced tremendous issues in coping with Covid. As a consequence, people who counter- change become closed minds and hinder the evolution of new avenues. To sum up, we should always welcome change as a boon to explore the extent of ideas and solutions. However, with every new experience either we will face success or learning.