Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Some believe that people should plan their leisure time for activities and others say that free time should be free and unorganized. Although unplanned spare time gives a sense of freedom and adventure, I believe that rest time should be organised and prepared for pursuing hobbies. The people who work with hectic schedules want their rest time unscheduled and the feeling of liberty and daring. This is because after working in a hectic environment, people might feel stressed and depressed, therefore, need their break time to be non-working and unorganized. For instance, people on their day off pursue activities according to their mood and interests such as gardening, watching movies and indoor activities, which unwind their daily routine stress but they do this without any planning. Despite this, I would argue that free time should be well-organised even for those activities which are done in that time. Many individuals who plan their casual time in an organized manner, are able to do more activities. That is to say, they are able to pursue their favourite hobby in that time which is adventure for them. For instance, people start their day off with house cleaning, and do a lot more things after that, like meeting friends, exploring new places and health-related activities. Moreover, it is not stressful for them because they are habitual in organizing things. They are more relaxed, calm and rejuvenated. Their life is more easy, planned and organized for any wanted situation of life. In conclusion, the individuals who believe that spare time should be unplanned for adventure activities, while I believe that they can pursue these activities in a good and organized manner.