Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether watching TVs consumed leisure time or not. There is no denying the fact that we are living in a fast-paced environment and online movies and dramas are a source of relish. I firmly disagree and notwithstanding the given notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt folk are increasingly becoming robots owing to the workload and life stress. for instance, A research report provided helpful insight in order to endure happiness it is essential to devote some free hours to watching sports and movies for the purpose of refreshing minds. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of watching sports. to cite an example, According to a global report indicated that more than half of the entire population prefer to watch comedy shows in their free time and enjoyed it as a source of entertainment. to sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of media in free time are indeed too terrific to neglect the life obstacles and challenges in the current era.