Some people think it is better to choose friend who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss bot these views and give your own opinion .

There are two different opinions releated to friendship. Some people believe that it is better t choose friend who have the same idea with us. Others believe that oposite statement. I am in favour of second statement. Esspecially, when we are teenagers, friends are so important to us, almost beyond everything. After become a grown up, we would rather to be selective on our friends. As mentioned before, there are mainly two type who like to have the sae opinions with their friends and who not. Firstly, I think, having same opinions with your friend would be so boring. In the terms of explore new advanteru advantage or keeping up new trends will be the missing part of our friendship with a same idea friends. I also assume that there will be nothing new between these two friends who always sharing Change the form of the verb share show examples the same idea from same angle. As an example, having a same conversation again and again gives us a idea of being in a endless loop which is not joyfull thing to have. However, learning or seeing things from different perspective would be so much easier with a friend who is disagree with us. This disagreement between two people would be always helpful to evaluate our own idea and we will be able to take one more step to go in any fields with that evaluation, most of the time. Thus, these friendship puts so much on us in a good way. If we have a friend who has disagrement disagreed with us, we should prefer to keep him/her as our friends. In terms of learning,being capable of evaluate and spending fullfill time, disagrement in friendship would be worthy.