Extreme sports that are dangerous like skiing and rock climbing should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Practice activities must be in a day schedule of every single person, it's been part of a health life style with includes many benefits. There are a couple of sports to think about without put your life in risk, however passion can not be measured. To complete the central ideal about how sports can give a really good life to each person, it is important to talk the tecnology bring us safety helmet, gloves, stuff to practice dangerous sports, so think about banned them is a erroneous idea. First point, these type of sports are not that dangerous as they used to be a long time ago. To exemplain it better, you can ask a elder guy how many news he has seen about it in him younger time and do a question how about nowadays. In addition to this, our security has increased a lot, technology bring us a lot of benefits which includes equipaments pretty efficients that we can trust. Another point to bring in this discussion is regarding passion, we can not say to differents folks what they should or not do about put their life on the edge. What i mean is, every one knows what they are doing, all the people knows what does keep waiting for them at home, we can not decide jus nothing Rewrite the sentence can not decide jus anything can decide jus nothing show examples regarding it. All in all, nature is made to discovery new stuff, explore the wild world can bring us unbelivable news. A solution that can bring in this theme talks about a safety course, just to guide new hikings and clibings clippings athletes. Additionaly Additional, some books to aid these sportians how to lead with unecspects situations that put heir life in risk. One more point to discuss is government provide their safety, i mean to talk about skilled perason in nature field map creepy places and fobbiden them, the safety ones can be allowed to climb for exemple. In conclusion, there are mane of peole that unfortunately think abou get theses sports out of the way, but it is not the better idea, there some other differents attitudes that can make it affordable, sport in general talk about passion, emotions, unmeasur measure stuffs to bring in.