Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, wherever people have attempted to acquire adventurous life experiences by travelling to other nations and getting delicious dishes there. Even though some of them are willing to do their activities in a comfort zone where they would not have any issues in their life. In this essay I will discuss these two views and eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, human beings are able to get memorable and enthusiastic memories by doing new tasks in n their lifetime. For example, last year during my summer vacation, I travelled to China, and had been getting enjoyable experience. Also, I was able to learn about their culture, cuisine styles and I tried many delicious dishes there. Therefore, getting to know about different cultures, traditions and food items is a great opportunity to attain that thrilling experiences in our lifetime. On the other hand, some group of people always tried to live a comfortable lifestyle because they believe that have detrimental impacts on them by abroad to other places or tasting various kinds of dishes there. For instance, recently, I heard, popular news about a person who died in the Atlantic Ocean as he was not able to resist that cool-climate temperature. Further, travellers were caused by allergies and food poisonous when they tried unknown dishes in international countries. As a result, the communities think about their health conditions and other statics which are affected by their common lifestyle pattern. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe that the public who wants to get new inspiring experience for their life expectancy, should want to know about that place conditions suitable for their health condition rather than other unnecessary requirements. If we choose comfort areas for new journeys, will have a great chance to get enjoyment.