Nowadays there is an increasing trend of big shopping centres opening up while small shops are closing down. What are the advantages and disadvantages of big shopping centres versus small local shops?

Nowadays there is an increasing trend of big shopping centres opening up while small shops are closing down. In the following paragraph, I will contrast the advantages and disadvantages that consumers can get it. On the one hand, Increasing of big shopping centres is a lot of benefits. Firstly, Big stores have more supply than small shops. There are a lot of promotions when bought in on-site stores. Moreover, There has online delivery at home. So, You can choose a product from the collection in application and cash by credit card. Luckily, Some companies always give promotion codes for discounts and first times online customers will receive a lot of discounts. On the other hand, the Increasing of big shopping centres has nervous drawbacks. Firstly, The grand marketing business will overtake a small entrepreneur business. After that, Grand business will have more power from investment and can merge and acquire another small shop. Some countries have a lot of inequality in income status. It makes medium-income citizens poor down to the past. However, Grand business is significantly richer than in the past and has more power to negotiate business with the government. If cabinets are interested only in money, They will design a policy to make benefit a grand business. Therefore, It is the beginning of monopoly business and can tyrannize poor citizens. In conclusion, the Increasing trend of big business even benefits in a short period such as discount prices each time. However, from an economic aspect, It will make drawbacks to poor people and make rich people significantly richer by enslaving citizens in the country.