Medical facilities should not be provided for free regardless of income. Do you agree with this opinion.

Nowadays, Inflation makes everything more expensive than in the past. Some notions say that medical facilities should not be provided for free regardless of income. In my opinion, I could not agree more with this notion and I will explain my opinion in the following paragraph. On the one hand, Some people feel that it is the duty of states to make citizens healthy and have the right to cure when illness. In some countries such as Thailand, It was written in a constitutional act of Thailand. Moreover, People in today's competitive work and gain a lot of money. Accordingly, They do have not enough time to take care of their bodies. On the other hand, Some people feel that providing medical facilities is not free but makes cheaper prices because when they are free. More people are not intended to participate. For example, The public park for exercise should pay in cheap money. After that, People will feel that money are valuable and hard to collect. So, When they use to maintaining healthy bodies, They should be doing exercise a lot in order to be suitable for the money that they paid. In my lifestyle, when playing fitness free in my condominium, I do exercise in fewer minutes. However, I can be doing exercise for an estimated one hour when paid 40 bahts in a Fitness gym near my home. In conclusion, I think medical facilities should be provided cheaply paid to reduce the expenses of citizens and motivate citizens to maintain health.