Discuss the advantages and the disdavantages of study abroad

In recent years, People moving overseas is common.A high percentage of students after their higher secondary prefer to go abroad.The reason is the high facility of learning methods in foreign countries.I believed that these changes have pros and cons. This essay will discuss the positives and negatives of this movement. Let's commence with the positive parts when the students go for their higher studies in the other countries they have to gain the new cultures and they will be strong to do things independently. If the students start to study there,They automatically learn new thoughts, cultures and how to behave within the group and so on. Moreover, they learn new languages,Learning new languages definitely helps in future and also they will be strong to face any difficult situations nicely and alonely. For example,One of my friend's 'sons went to the UK for his graduation.At that time he knows only one language.The first time he separated from his family. After his,graduation he learned two or three languages fluently. Thus studying abroad has advantages However, those have some challenges also, As we know that, in any new place,at the first time we are little babies.we don't know which one is right or wrong. If we selected the wrong way, then we will lose everything. Fraud people misuse people's life badly. Furthermore,The rate of the chance of falling into the wrong path is high.So be careful to choose things properly and wisely. Secondly, They don't give any scholarships to other students,Because,that we have complete responsibility for the expenses. For Instance,As we know,If any student goes for higher studies, they take loans from the bank. Sometimes we cannot afford too many expenses. To conclude, the Majority of people's ambition is to study other countries. But it has chances and challenges.The Merits are that they learn about new cultures and study stand-alone and also overcome the challenges too.