Many people who care for the elderly donot have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

These days, globalization has improved a lot worldwide. So that everyone busy with their performance because of a lot of pressure is a burden through the job. society has an affection towards their elder parents and they are responsible for their families. In this, I will explore issues associated with responsibilities towards elders and solutions. To commence with, the community often struggle with health in old age. At that time, they needs support from their children so that they could be cool. However, youngsters are busy with their industry life because a job is the only source of their income. If they would not think about the consequences of the task then their officers would through them out. Additionally, folk would be pressurized at that time then they could also get mental health issues. Moreover, they lose their income generation opportunities if they stay at home to take care of their family. In fact, society also has the responsibility for jobs and our elder ones. Due to that, the public should think about the management of the work-life and family. In addition to this, some of the solutions to balance, the public has to appoint nurse or guide for their loved ones to lose mental issues, and social life and to maintain good health. Moreover, Government should also take initiative for elders besides they have to give some opportunities to live like funds, charities, medicines and social life. To summarise, an individual has to maintain a balancing of performance, family and social responsibilities. The government also should give the alternations like appointing social services, parks and pensions to live elder ones.