It's possible to read books on electronic devices called ebook readers. Are ebook readers the best way to read books or should people continue to read books in their paper form?

Are e book readers the best way to read books or should people continue to read books in their paper form? These days more and more people buy and use ebooks and making their life easier. In my opinion, ebook readers are something that is going to have far more impact in the future and putting the paper books behind. To begin with, ebooks are far more portable than the ordinary books. For example, when travelling with the public transport or any other type of transport, people don't have to wonder where to put their ebook because it can fit anywhere, even in their pocket. As a result, no one would need extra bags just for their book and they would also spare some money. Moreover, ebook readers are way easier to read than the paper books. For instance, people don't need to remember the page when they decide to stop reading. This way, they won't get confused while looking for the right page. On the other hand, it is not exactly healthy to read an ebook. For instance, people reading more often will eventually need glasses in order to be able not only to read, but also to see clearly. Consequently, the majority of health issues will be connected with eye problems. All things considered, ebooks are definitely the better option compared with the ordinary book. And I think that they are first to become something that is daily used in our lives.