Some people think the qualities a person needs to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, receiving a bachelor's degree is crucial to getting a well-paid job. But some people consider that professors and teachers at universities can not teach students how to become successful in the community. I totally agree with this statement due to some reasons First of all, people do not need to attend school to accomplish their goals in life if it is not in line with their aspirations. For example, Steve Jobs who was the founder of the company "Apple" and one of the richest people in the 2000s, dropped out of the college because he was not interested in the subjects he learned despite this he continued to follow his goals Secondly, most companies these days place priority on employees’ experience and personalities which universities and colleges may not provide them. In fact, working experience is often achieved/ accumulated through practical tasks in the real life. Therefore, what they should do is to find a job and get more hands-on experience. Moreover, although some jobs such as lawyers and doctors require people to have a license to be accepted, if these lawyers and doctors do not have practical experience, they might cause several mistakes when doing their tasks In conclusion, although there are many people who succeed, they need to study at the university because they can learn the specific knowledge that they need. However, I strongly believe that there are also many people who gain successful do not need to learn from a university because experience and skill are more necessary