Nowadays there is an increasing trend of big shopping centres opening up while small shops are closing down. What are the advantages and disadvantages of big shopping centres versus small local shops?

Today we can see many big malls that want to seat rather than supermarkets and other small markets this trend want to increase in the world, this essay will check the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. This paragraph will examine the advantages, people can buy all of their needs the form of simultaneously and they do not need to waste their time in order to buy many things also all of the goods collecting in the same place and they spend little time looking for different commodities, for example, we could not buy everything that we need to them in one supermarket in the past and if we had lacked time we wanted to get nervous and the whole of our day we did not have a good feel, furthermore, when we wanted to back our home we could understand it we forgot it one thing and we had to go back. For disadvantages, unfortunately, as we can see a lot of jobs die out today and people prefer to buy from big shopping, in addition, small markets have to obtain income very lower than before until people want to buy from them, thus, they can not compete with big malls and after a while, they will be disappeared, for instance, when we consider big market we noticed that they have good discounts on their commodity and small market can not cover this matter. In conclusion, when modernize was happened we should witness very changes in the world and many different occupations will convert to other forms employers should update themselves for facing this occurs if they can not have a good opportunity for earning money after a while, they will be faded.