Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

More and more people are working hard to achieve their goals through their jobs and education. The meaning of success implies different things for different people. Success means money and higher living standards for some types of people, while it means health and a shiny life for others. While the two different points on success are actual, I agree that success is the complexity of people ’s efforts. Education and profession are regarded as the primary factors in achieving successful outcomes or becoming a successful person in life. For example, seeing the outcomes that you deserve makes you happy and cheerful. The satisfaction of a servant receiving a high-paid salary or the happiness of a student succeeding academically. The main reason is that they deserved it for their hard work. Another reason is that professional and educational success is secure and can be preserved. This means you are acting and succeeding legally, not by committing crimes and stealing. Furthermore, I think success is a mixture of productive efforts. The happiness and the shine in the eyes of a child, the feeling of gratitude in the face of the grandparents, true peace and the cleanness of the environment we survive in. I think they are worth counting as parts of success. No matter what it is, how it works, it deserves the benefit of humanity and prosperity to consider it a success. The result always leads to a combination of fruitful and lucrative outcomes. To conclude, people may see success as prospering professionally or academically. I would consider the mixture of things that gives the sense of achievement in human life.