Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is becoming interestingly common that most companies have desired to use advertising for presenting their products.Some people believe that this method is not really interested for customers. In this essay, both views will discussed. The proponent of this trend believe that one of the significant ways to persuade consumer to buy products is applying advertising in different social media. This pattern offer assistance to individuals to evaluate them and gather information concerning certain products.The clearest evidence for this can be seen in Nike brand by presenting their shoes in world champion on billboard and helped young generation to recognize their need and satisfy their need via purchasing shoes. Marketing offer novelty benefits such as prepare infrastructure for target group to judge the price and enjoy the competitive price between competitors and meet their need by selecting reasonable one. Although this pattern must be several benefits, some critics of them have practical reasons for convincing individual about the old fashioned of advertising. From psychology behavior, a vast majority of them use tricky and slogan in changing customer behavior reading buying products, In fact most of them have poor in quality. According to CNN the percentage of advertising in TV is decreases sharply from 2010 until now. They suggest that if people do the specialize research about their need via different social media, finally they can capable buy practical products. In conclusion, because of technology and internet, people have opportunity for investigating and collecting relevant data about their needs. Therefore, the marketing is less prominent in present century.