Cashless transactions are order of the day. most of the people prefer using plastic money rather than cash. Do you think this trend will be useful for all action of the society. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A highly controversial topic about money relates to whether we should use cashless transactions or not. There is no denying the fact that on-hand transactions are less beneficial and comfortable for a user. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, cashless deals are easy to do and require minimal effort, for instance, people need to carry only a phone or a credit card to be able to pay for certain needs and products. Banknotes, on the other hand, need a wallet and fill up lots of space in a bag, therefore carrying finances in this way is safer, because it is harder for thieves to access belongnings. Secondly, online transactions are travel-friendly, because the currency is considered by mobile apps and banks during payment, so it crosses out one of the unnecessary problems with what struggle casual travellers such as finding the right place to do money exchange. Needless to say, tourists do not need to contact foreigners anymore to ask for help, in addition to this, it can lead to an awkward situation that makes both of the people who are involved feel uncomfortable. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that people all around the world should stop using plastic money hence it is not as universal as cashless deals, as a result it is not flexible enough to be adaptable to extremely fast changes that happen nowadays in the technological field.