People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the couses of this problem? How to overcome it?

There is no doubt that work -life balance is really important in our life. Although, everyone wants to achieve this goal, not so many people succeed. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons and suggest some solutions for this problem. The reasons are because that people are having too much pressure at work and they lack of skills to manage their lives. In this morden dynamic economics, an employee is expected to finish the task as soon as possible, and take as much as responsibilities. After spending a whole day at work, they usually do not have any energy left for other things like family or hobbies. The missing of crucial soft skills like time management, and planning makes things even worse. Sometimes, people can focus too much on their job and sometimes, they decide to postpone all the tasks and deal with other aspects of life. For example, an office worker spent dozen of nights to finish the deadline and, then, burned out and had to stop working and tried to solve his mental problems. With these root courses mentioned, I think we should avoid overloading work and manage everything more effectively. First of all, people should understand clearly about their tasks and responsibilities and, follow them. It would be great if someone can achieve more than the expectations, but it would be even greater if they can say no to the out-of-scope tasks. Second, everyone should set clear boundaries for each aspect of their lives. For example, they will work only 9 hours per day, and spend at least 2 hours to go swimming after work. In conclusion, although balancing between work and life is a desirable goal, not many people can achieve it because of the working pressure and lacking of ability to manage their lives. However, I believe that we can come closer to the goal by doing work at the right amount and organising the daily routine for all important things.