Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality continuously, students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on teachers. Others think the respect and discipline in the classroom will disappear. Which opinion do you prefer?

Parents will obviously want their child to acquire good education in order to achieve significant career heights. There is contentious debate over the behavior of pupil in the school that they should be encouraged to comment or criticize the teacher. While other think that respect and discipline will soon vanish in the classroom. I opine on both the views to support the statement with relevent examples. Firstly, The students that are encouraged to argue and comment on the teachers is against the development of professional ethics and in future it will negatively impact on society which can result in unemployment due the bad behavior. Hence, this should be stopped at earliest as possible before getting developed into bad way of thinking. Furthermore, teachers in school should be prepared to implement the strict rules so that children should think once again before delivering comments. For instance, when I was in 3rd standard, whenever the teacher turns for writing towards blackboard children opt a chance to talk with classmate. however, teacher was short in time to complete the target and ignored the students. This act of ignorance encouraged the children to talk more during the lecture hours. Consequently, the respect and discipline will disappear soon and it will also affect the behavior of student at home. The environment will be always be disturbed and will not enable them to cope-up with the life-problems with silent mind and careful decisions in positive direction. for example, according to the phychological research, the most stable mind has access to most interesting difficulties of world. Prime minister of country has to take wise discisions for the country. In conclusion, the improvement in educational quality require good teachers, by teaching all the moral values first to retain the respect and discipline which will eventually lead to construct a bright future of individual